Finance

Randy Digby

Finance Manager

Phone: 864-486-3000 x3105

E-Mail: r.digby@erhardt-leimer.com

Service

Jeff Mitchell

Service Manager

Phone: 864-486-3000 x3158
Fax: 864-486-3011
E-Mail: j.mitchell@erhardt-leimer.com

Textile / Nonwovens

Al Wright

Div. Mgr. Textile/Nonwovens

Phone: 864-486-3000 x3113
Fax: 864-486-3011
E-Mail: a.wright@erhardt-leimer.com




Corrugating - Inspection Special Projects

Werner Neumann

Div. Mgr. Corrugating - Inspection Special Projects

Phone: 864-486-3000 x3110
Fax: 864-486-3011
E-Mail: w.neumann@erhardt-leimer.com

Paper Manufacturing / Tire and rubber Industry

Maulik Desai

Div. Mgr. Paper Manufacturing / Tire/Rubber Industry

Phone: 864-486-3000 x3186
Fax: 864-486-3011
E-Mail: m.dessai@erhardt-leimer.com

Corrugating - Automation Products

Steve Mabrey

Div. Mgr. Corrugating - Automation Products

Phone: 864-486-3000 x3170
Fax: 864-486-3011
E-Mail: s.mabrey@erhardt-leimer.com




Converting

Bill Scala

Div. Mgr. Converting

Phone: 864-486-3000

E-Mail: b.scala@erhardt-leimer.com

Special Markets

Jerry Leonards

Div. Mgr. Special Markets

Phone: 864-612-0195
Fax: 864-486-3011
E-Mail: j.leonards@erhardt-leimer.com

Inspection

Kashyap Shah

Div. Mgr. Business Unit Inspection

Phone: 864-486-3020 x3107

E-Mail: k.shah@erhardt-leimer.com


Contact

E+L Contact form


*Required

Direct Contact

Erhardt+Leimer Inc.

350 Tucapau Road
Duncan, S.C. 29334 USA

Telephone: +1 864 486 3000
E-mail: info-us@erhardt-leimer.com